Horarios Gran Premio de China

Libres 1: viernes 12 de abril 2013

Hora de China: de 10:00 a 11:30

Hora de España (península): de 04:00 a 05:30

 

Libres 2: viernes 12 de abril 2013

Hora de China: de 14:00 a 15:30

Hora de España (península): de 08:00 a 09:30

 

Libres 3: sábado 13 de abril 2013

Hora de China: de11:00 a 12:00

Hora de España (península):  de 05:00 a 06:00

 

Clasificación: sábado 13 de abril 2013

Hora de China: 14:00

Hora de España (península): 08:00

 

Carrera: domingo 14 de abril 2013

Hora de China: 15:00

Hora de España (península): 09:00

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: