Ganadores GP Australia

2015: Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
2014: Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)
2013: Kimi Räikkönen (Lotus)
2012: Jenson Button (McLaren)
2011: Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
2010: Jenson Button (McLaren)
2009: Jenson Button (Brawn GP)
2008: Lewis Hamilton (McLaren)
2007: Kimi Räikkönen (Ferrari)
2006: Fernando Alonso (Renault)
2005: Giancarlos Fisichella (Renault)
2004: Michael Schumacher (Ferrari)
2003: David Coulthard (McLaren)
2002: Michael Schumacher (Ferrari)
2001: Michael Schumacher (Ferrari)
2000: Michael Schumacher (Ferrari)
1999: Eddie Irvine (Ferrari)
1998: Mika Häkkinen (McLaren)
1997: David Coulthard (McLaren)
1996: Damon Hill (Williams)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: