Horarios GP Australia 2016

Libres 1: viernes 18 de marzo de 2016
Hora de Australia: de 12:30 a 14:00
Hora de España (península): de 02:30 a 04:00
Libres 2: viernes 18 de marzo de 2016
Hora de Australia: de 16:30 a 18:00
Hora de España (península): de 06:30 a 08:00
Libres 3: sábado 19 de marzo de 2016
Hora de Australia: de 14:00 a 15:00
Hora de España (península): de 04:00 a 05:00
Clasificación: sábado 19 de marzo de 2016
Hora de Australia: 17:00
Hora de España (península): 07:00
Carrera: Domingo 20 de marzo de 2016
Hora de Australia: 16:00
Hora de España (península): 06:00

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: